Slight Delay

Okay, it turns out I won’t be able to blog about hell week today because I still have so much to do, and a big part of that involves studying for my law subject, which I almost failed last trimester. Now this is my second and last chance, so I am not allowed to screw this up. So what I’m gonna do today is study until my ass bleeds and actually make a responsible choice for my future for once. Hopefully I get motivated enough to work and I really hope everything pays off. 

Slight Delay

Leave a Reply

